Food For Friday 3/29-4/11

I’ve been working on a menu all week and while the grocery list keeps expanding (like my baby belly) , my menu doesn’t seem to be growing at all…I hate when I have trouble coming up with my menu…thankfully I’ve got a score of recipes bookmarked so I can try a few out during the 2nd week, when Bug is on Spring Break from school and I can let Darling Hubby have the car most of the week, (which means I won’t have to pick him up – yay!) I can devote a little of my time to cooking rather than driving.

Monday - Craft Night – My turn to cook – Sloppy Joes with Fries
Tuesday - Chicken Cordon Bleu and fresh broccoli
Wednesday - Salisbury Steak with pasta and veggies
Thursday - Game Night – Crockpot French Onion Soup
Friday - Turkey Burgers and Fries
Saturday - Dinner at my parents
Sunday -Easter – dinner with the family

Monday - Craft Night – Leana’s turn to cook – lasagna
Tuesday - Island Spice Pork Roast
Wednesday - Stromboli
Thursday - Island Chicken with rice, green beans and Cheddar and Herb biscuits
Friday - Spaghetti
Saturday - Eggs Benedict
Sunday - Crockpot Spare Ribs

Leave a Comment

