Food For Friday – November 12-16 & 19-23

Here’s the menu I came up with for the next 2 weeks. Things are gonna be kind of hit or miss in terms of dinners at home with several get-togethers plans with friends for craft and game nights and the Thanksgiving holiday with family. Hopefully I can keep myself under my grocery shopping budget this month since I have a lot of the meat I need in the freezer downstairs. That way I can do a little Christmas shopping without feeling like I’m going to break the bank.

Monday – (craft night, my turn to cook) Chicken Caesar Wraps
Tuesday – Beef Tacos
WednesdayTeriyaki Chicken Salad
Thursday – Game Night – dinner to be determined later
Friday – Homemade Cordon Bleu, veggies and potatoes

Monday – Craft night – Dinner with Bernie and Rose
Tuesday – Hamburgers and fries
Wednesday – Pork Chops, rice and veggies
Thursday – Happy Thanksgiving! – Dinner with the families
Friday – Turkey, stuffing, sweet potatoes, cranberry sauce

Leave a Comment

