Food For Friday 1/3-3/7 & 3/10-3/14

So I’ve had to come up with my menu a little in advanced this week since I won’t have the pleasure of being home this Friday and won’t be doing the shopping this week. Darling Hubby and Bug will have the pleasure of doing that all alone this weekend. I’ll be babysitting for a couple friends who are out of town this week. I love that I can set a post to automatically post on any day I want. It’s one of the reasons I’m glad I switched from Blogger.

Anyway, here is my menu for the next 2 weeks.

Monday – Hamburger Helper
Tuesday – Lemonade chicken (crockpot)
Wednesday – Spaghetti with homemade sauce
Thursday – Game Night -Dinner to be determined later
Friday – Pizza

Monday – Turkey Burgers and Fries
Tuesday – Chicken Paprika
Wednesday – Tuna Mac Wiggle
Thursday – Slow Cooker Pork and Apple Curry
Friday -Homemade Chicken Fingers and Fries

One thought on “Food For Friday 1/3-3/7 & 3/10-3/14

Leave a Comment

