Food for Friday 9/29-10/3 & 10/6-10/10

So it’s been a long time since I’ve done a Food for Friday post.  I’ve still be menu planning, but I haven’t been writing it here and well, it’s probably best if I do post it here.  Seems writing my menus on the back of my shopping lists is a bad idea as they end up getting thrown in the garbage too easily before I can write everything on my calendar.

So, here I am, once again posting my menu for the world to see.

Monday – Craft night – my night to cook – Pasta with sauce
Tuesday – Roast Chicken with mashed potatoes and veggies
Wednesday – Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup and homemade bread (thanks to Annie for suggesting it)
Thursday – French Toast
Friday -Tacos

Monday – Craft night – Rose’s turn to cook
Tuesday – Tomato Soup and Grilled cheese
Wednesday Easy Baked Fish and Chips
Thursday – Meatloaf
Friday -Chili

Leave a Comment

