My Rainbow

I saw this both on Shannon and Suzy’s blogs in the past 2 days and figured since I had a moment that I’d see what my rainbow colors were. Turns out I’m more than one color…who knew?

Your rainbow is intensely shaded indigo, yellow, and blue.

What is says about you: You are a joyful person. You appreciate friends who get along with one another. You share hobbies with friends and like trying to fit into their routines. Friends count on you for being honest and insightful.

Find the colors of your rainbow at spacefem.com.

Better get some lunch and get to work crocheting. I’ve almost finished one convertible mitten! Yahoo!

Leave a Comment

