Food For Friday – 8/3-8/16

I’ve been bad about not writing down my menu here online and because of that I’ve had some issues tracking down recipes that I was planning to use…I have to be better about that!

Monday – Craft Night – my turn to cook –  Baked Ziti and Texas Toast
Tuesday Chili and chips
Wednesday – Turkey Burgers and fries (chili?)
Thursday – Game Night –  Dinner TBD
Friday – Marinated Chicken breasts with potatoes and veggies
Saturday – Caesar salad
Sunday -Caesar chicken wraps

Monday – Craft Night – Leana’s turn to cook
Tuesday – Subs
Wednesday – French Toast with bacon
Thursday – Bacon wrapped pork chops with green beans and pasta
Friday – Steak and potatoes
Saturday – Leftovers/fend
Sunday – Leftovers/fend

Leave a Comment

