My New Ride

Here’s my new baby. I love it! It’s perfect for me. Darling Hubby thinks it’s ok, but there are some things that he doesn’t like.  That’s ok, though,since he’s not the one driving it all the time.

We took it to visit my mom on Sunday, who’s recovering from gall bladder surgery and I drove it all the way from home to their house (something I’ve never done), over 2 hours away, through construction and in the rain.  My shoulders and arms didn’t get tired like they would driving Darling Hubby’s car.

Car2

Car1

I think I’ll keep it!  ❤

One thought on “My New Ride

Leave a Comment

