Hair We Gone!

I did it.  I had my hair chopped off this morning.  Went to a sweet girl named Tori at the Joli Salon and Spa.  She was great!  I showed her my picture and she looked at my hair and we talked about what I wanted.  We chatted about her son and my kids and her training and work. She did an awesome job and I’m loving my new hair style.  It’s gonna be so much easier to manage, though it will take a little extra time to style, but it makes me look different, which is what I was going for.


Here is a before picture of me with Fidget.  You can see I’ve just got it all twisted up and clipped on the back of my head.  That’s pretty much how I wore my hair…all the time!

Here’s the new do!  I’m really loving it.  Now, hopefully I can recreate the same effect when I wash and style it on my own.

Leave a Comment

